dda0a66d97 · metadata: Change section anchor style · Updated 2026-08-14 20:02:45 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?