81546ecbe1 · data/releases/httpd: 0.27.0 → 0.29.0 · Updated 2026-10-05 21:57:53 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?